Share |

Process & Criteria

There are six award categories (click the award name to view the criteria for that category):

Nomination Process

Nominations are received from members of the local business community and the general public. Businesses (including their employees) are allowed to nominate their own business. Nominees are asked to complete a standard form for their category.

Call For Nominations close January 15th, 2023 5:00pm.

Judging Process

Once all forms are received from the nominees an independent committee will select three(3) semi-finalists in each category. The nominee forms for these three businesses are then passed along to the sponsor for their category. The category sponsor assembles an independent judging committee who select the winner.